Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Romance Award Winners--RITA Award

The Romance Writers of America annually recognize the best romance novels and novellas published in 12 categories with the RITA Award.

If you enjoy romance, see if you agree with their 2010 winners for the following categories:

Best Contemporary Single Title Romance
Too Good to be True by Kristen Higgins

Best Historical Romance
Not Quite a Husband by Sherry Thomas

Best Novel with Strong Romantic Elements
Lost Recipe for Happiness by Barbara O'Neal

Best Regency Historical Romance

What Happens in London by Julia Quinn


No comments:

Post a Comment